Calendar

Summer 2016

Classes Begin
Monday, May 9 (Summer A/C) and Monday, June 27 (Summer B)

Withdrawal with no Fee Liability  (11:59 pm of last day)
Tuesday, May 10 (Summer A/C) and Tuesday, June 28 (Summer B)

Fee Payment Deadline (3:30 pm in dropbox or 11:59 pm online)
Friday, May 20 (Summer A/C) and Friday, July 8 (Summer B)

Withdraw all courses, fee liable, for non-payment of tuition & fees (non-deferred)
Wednesday, June 1 (Summer A/C) and Monday, July 18 (Summer B)

Financial Aid Fee Deferment Deadline (by check 3:30 pm with check in dropbox or 11:59 pm online)
Friday, July 22 (Summer A/C) and Friday, July 22 (Summer B)

Graduate Assistant & Veterans fee deferment deadline (by check 3:30 pm with check in dropbox or 11:59 online)
Friday, July 22 (Summer A/C) and Friday, July 22 (Summer B)

Short Term loan due dates
Wednesday, July 1 (Summer A), Monday August 1 (Summer C and B)

Drop deadline (W assigned)
June 10 (Summer A) and July 29 (Summer C)

Withdrawal deadline, all courses (W assigned)
June 10 (Summer A) and July 29 (Summer C)

Classes End
June 17 (Summer A) and August 5 (Summer C)

Final exams
In class

All dates and deadlines are subject to change and will be updated accordingly.

Please visit the Office of the University Registrar and University Bursar websites for academic deadlines and calendars.

Fall 2016

APPLY FOR 2017-18 FINANCIAL AID
Starting on October 1, 2016.
To apply for 2017-18 financial aid, complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) at www.fafsa.gov. You can file a 2017-18 FAFSA as early as October 1, 2016. UF’s “On-Time” deadline to receive the results of your 2017-18 FAFSA from the federal processor is December 15, 2016. Apply well before December 15 to ensure that the federal processor has time to analyze and send the results of your FAFSA to our office. Financial aid is awarded on a first-come, first-served basis so apply as early as possible to be considered for the most, and best aid.